Don’t just take our word for it

See What Our Customers Say About Us

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value I had an excellent experience with this company. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. I recommend this company to anyone who wants to purchase a great product with tremendous service.Service: Wood fence

thumb Kim Veautour Swensen
November 9, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value Scott Cole (salesman) was very prompt and informative, Installation crew was on time, clean, personable, and professional. As a business owner and contractor I will definitely recommend to other contractors.Service: Chain link fence

thumb ANDREW KILPATRICK
December 6, 2021

5 star review  I am a Superintendent for a large General Contracting company and have hired American Eagle Fence for several projects. They have gone over and beyond the call of duty to ensure that the customer is happy and satisfied with the professional install that they perform. I would like to give special kudos to Gatlin Grassi, Robert Smith, Robert Mortimer, Joseph Bieluch, Mike Thompson, Austin Grace, Billy Schmalze for completing a high profile fence under scheduled time. I will definitely use this company again. Thanks guys for a job well done,,, again!Service: Chain link fence

thumb Rick. Starr
December 6, 2021

5 star review  Very professional and easy to work withService: Wood fence

thumb Karen Church
December 6, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality So happy with our new fence! If I could give more stars I would. The quality, craftsmanship, and attention to detail was beyond my expectations! The crew arrived on time daily and got right to work. Everyone that passes by cant help but slow down and admire! I highly recommend American Eagle!!Service: Wood fence

thumb Kyle Youmans
October 16, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value They were very professional and neat, clean and organized. They did an excellent job for me and I would highly recommend them to anyone. I would use them again if needed. I wish I would have known about them sooner. Thank you for assisting us with replacement and repairs after the storm. I would rate them higher than 5 if I could.Services: Wood fence , General repairs & maintenance

thumb B L
October 16, 2021

5 star review  Five out of five stars! Extremely well-managed and professional company. They installed approx 72 feet of privacy fence in my back yard. This included removal of the same length of old chain-link fence. I was updated often by email, text message, and phone on the scheduling of the project, and I knew exactly when to expect their visits. I requested estimates for various fence options, and the estimate that Dakota provided for the option I selected was 100% accurate. The construction crew (Brendan, Nick, and Joe) was also very experienced and didn’t waste any time—they completed the job in less than 8 hours, which included time for the concrete (holding the fence posts in place) to set up. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Thank you American Eagle Fence!Service: Wood fence

thumb Tim Middleton
January 1, 1970

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Responsiveness ,  Value They did a great job on my screened in porch. They came out and gave me a very reasonable quote and got the job done in a couple days. Everything was professional and by the book with no corners cut. I would highly recommend this company and will also use them again.

thumb Garry Mc
October 16, 2021

5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality Glen, Matt and Rageous did a fantastic job building a chainlink fence around our property. The landscape wasn't ideal for a fence, but these men made it work and it looks great. Thank you!

thumb 7 11
October 19, 2021